Search


Auckland

Lesina Ah Sue — Prestige Insurance Broker Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: lesina@prestigeinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 09-2755888
Mobile: 0210520615
Services offered:

Alan Campbell — Premier Life Brokers

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Premier Life Brokers
Email: alan@premierlife.co.nz
Landline: 09 358 1880
Mobile: 027 290 8868
Services offered:

Nevil Chand — Evolve Group Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Evolve Group Limited
Email: nevil@evolving.co.nz
Mobile: 021 149 4985
Services offered:

Andy Charles — Andrew Charles Insurance and Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: Andycharles17@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 757 472
Services offered:

Grant Cleary — Cleary Wealth Management

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Cleary Wealth Management
Email: grant@cleary.co.nz
Landline: 09 379 5507
Mobile: 021 928 548
Services offered:

Nick Crawford — The Private Office

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: nick@theprivateoffice.co.nz
Landline: 09 303 1297
Mobile: 021 262 6674
Services offered:

Steve Deeble — Lifeco Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Lifeco Limited
Email: steve@lifeco.net.nz
Landline: 0212463910
Mobile: 0212463910
Services offered:

Christopher George — Lifeline Assured Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Lifeline Assured Limited
Email: chris@bridgefinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 021 0282 6357
Services offered:

Sheryl Glasse — It Happens Ltd

Website: It Happens Ltd
Email: sglasse@ithappens.co.nz
Landline: 09 376 0069
Mobile: 027 474 7755
Services offered:

Paul Greenwood — Accent Insurance Brokers Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Accent Insurance Brokers Limited
Email: Paul.Greenwood@accentinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 09 551 8873
Mobile: 027 479 7866
Services offered:

Leonela Hooker — LIFE PLAN LTD

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: LIFE PLAN LTD
Email: leonela@lifeplans.co.nz
Landline: 0800 222 414
Mobile: 027 446 4143
Services offered:

Jaime James — SuperCity Insurance Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: SuperCity Insurance Ltd
Email: jaime@supercityinsurance.co.nz
Mobile: 021 527 069
Services offered:

Eason JIANG — Prestige Insurance Broker Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: eason@prestigeinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 09-2755888
Mobile: 022-1554320
Services offered:

Paul Kirschberg — Kirschberg Insurances Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: paulkg@xtra.co.nz
Landline: 09 489 9022
Mobile: 027 478 5265

Zoe Klomp — Pointer Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Pointer Ltd
Email: careteam@pointer.co.nz
Landline: 09 281 5418
Mobile: 021 194 2711
Services offered:

Edward Lai — Everbright Finance

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: edwardlainz@gmail.com
Landline: 09 600 2299
Mobile: 022 630 0166
Services offered:

Dave Managh — RMA Financial

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: RMA Financial
Email: dave@rmafinancial.co.nz
Landline: 027 688 8859
Mobile: 027 688 8859
Services offered:

Tashya Paul — SuperCity Insurance Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: SuperCity Insurance Ltd
Email: hello@supercityinsurance.co.nz
Mobile: 021 524 705
Services offered:

Nicole Perry-Ellison — Rutherford Rede Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: nperryellison@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Landline: 09 361 3670
Services offered:

Zhenghong Qian — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Currey Financial Services Ltd
Email: joy@cfsfinancial.co.nz
Landline: 09 525 7022
Mobile: 021 889 656
Services offered:

William Sargent — Rutherford Rede

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Rutherford Rede
Email: wsargent@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Landline: 09 361 4677
Mobile: 021 727 912
Services offered:

Royden Shotter — Echelon Advisers

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Echelon Advisers
Email: royden@echelonadvisers.co.nz
Landline: 09 281 2604
Mobile: 021 279 9898
Services offered:

NICHOLAS Temm — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Currey Financial Services Ltd
Email: nicholas@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Landline: 09 525 7022
Mobile: 027 231 3233
Services offered:

Jeff Tobin — Tobin Insurances Services

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Tobin Insurances Services
Email: jeff@tobininsuranceservices.co.nz
Landline: 09 412 5997
Mobile: 027 496 3144
Services offered:

Nick Waru — Pearce Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Pearce Financial Services Ltd
Email: nwaru@bpfs.co.nz
Landline: 09 529 1912
Mobile: 021 626 958
Services offered:

Jonathan Whorwood — Comprehensive Insurance Limited trading as Comprehensive Finance

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Comprehensive Insurance Limited trading as Comprehensive Finance
Email: info@comprehensivefinance.co.nz
Landline: 09 281 3543
Mobile: 022 670 1468
Services offered:

Jonathan Winstone — Pearce Financial Services Ltd

Email: jwinstone@bpfs.co.nz
Landline: 09 529 1912
Mobile: 021 626 898
Services offered:

Henry Yu — Prestige Insurance Broker Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: tina@prestigeinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 09-2755888
Mobile: 027-3740268
Services offered:


Bay Of Plenty

Brian Brown — Brian W Brown Insurances

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: brianwbrown@xtra.co.nz
Landline: 075435369
Mobile: 021 655 075
Services offered:

Marlon de Moulin — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: marlon@compasslife.co.nz
Mobile: 027 410 0664
Services offered:


Bay of Plenty

Frances Farrelly — Farrelly Life Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: frances@farrellylife.co.nz
Mobile: 0212518396
Services offered:


Bay Of Plenty

Dave La Pere — Kiwi Advisers

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Kiwi Advisers
Email: dave@kiwiadvisers.co.nz
Mobile: 021 276 5373
Services offered:


Bay of Plenty

Andrei Naidoo — SHURU PTY LTD

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: andrei.naidoo@sharenz.com
Mobile: 212777918
Services offered:


Canterbury

Haylee Davis — Sorted For Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Sorted For Life
Email: haylee@sortedforlife.co.nz
Landline: 03 688 4400
Mobile: 027 221 9444
Services offered:

James Howard — Cambridge Partners Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Cambridge Partners Ltd
Email: james.howard@cambridgepartners.co.nz
Mobile: 0221877321
Services offered:

Brian Kilworth — Kilworth Holdings Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: brian@kilworth.co.nz
Landline: 03 307 8000
Mobile: 021 228 0018
Services offered:

David Luke — Pilgrim Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: pilgrimconsultants@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 0229 7560
Services offered:

Mark O'Donnell — Canterbury Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Canterbury Financial Services
Email: mark@cfslimited.co.nz
Landline: 0508 237 583
Mobile: 027 435 6177
Services offered:

Ewan Thompson — Central Insurance Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: ewan@central-insurance.co.nz
Landline: 03 347 7281
Mobile: 027 276 2376
Services offered:

Foster van Gruting — Accent Insurance Brokers Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Accent Insurance Brokers Limited
Email: foster@accentinsurance.co.nz
Mobile: 021 264 3553
Services offered:


Hawke's Bay

Jeremy Cole — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: jeremy.cole@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: 06 870 7050
Mobile: 027 481 9085
Services offered:

Sue Daulby — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: susan.daulby@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Services offered:

Anthony Floyd — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: anthony.floyd@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Mobile: 021 477 435
Services offered:

Ian Fraser — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: ian.fraser@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Mobile: 027 522 5311
Services offered:

Mike Murray — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: mike.murray@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Mobile: 027 244 6660
Services offered:

Hayley O'Brien — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: hayley.o'brien@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: 068707050
Mobile: 021477172
Services offered:

Bonnie Parkes — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: bonnie.parkes@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Services offered:

Trudi Vossen — Stewart Group

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Stewart Group
Email: trudi@stewartgroup.co.nz
Landline: 06 878 8961
Services offered:


Manawatu-Wanganui

Ian Baylis — Constructaplan Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Constructaplan Limited
Email: ian@constructaplan.co.nz
Landline: 06 357 8282
Mobile: 027 448 4705
Services offered:

Adrian Phillips — Phoenix Adviser Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: adrian@phoenixadvisergroup.co.nz
Landline: 06 326 9934
Mobile: 021 487 497
Services offered:

Mark Woolford — Woolford Insurance Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: mark.woolford@sharenz.com
Mobile: 021 246 4071
Services offered:


Nelson

Rob Blackmore — Blackmore Wealth Management

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Blackmore Wealth Management
Email: rob@bmorewealthy.co.nz
Landline: 03 545 8029
Mobile: 027 220 3940
Services offered:

Jason Kilworth — NZ Lifebrokers

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: jason@nzlifebrokers.co.nz
Landline: 03 943 7001
Mobile: 021 221 4065
Services offered:

Peter Ogilvie — Ogilvie Financial Solutions Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: peter.ogilvie@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 03 548 7979
Mobile: 027 447 7275
Services offered:

Peter Rickards — Six Step Financial Services Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Six Step Financial Services Limited
Email: peter@sixstep.co.nz
Landline: 03 548 2219
Mobile: 027 544 4558
Services offered:


Northland

Peggy Phillps — Top Half Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Top Half Financial Services Ltd
Email: peggy@thfs.co.nz
Landline: 09 430 2512
Mobile: 021 479 909
Services offered:


Otago

Jason Clark — Finluca Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Finluca Financial Services Ltd
Email: jason.clark@finluca.co.nz
Landline: 03 470 3267
Mobile: 021 441 348
Services offered:

Lyndal Cruickshank Brunt — Lyndal Cruickshank Brunt T/a Plus4 Insurance Solutions

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Lyndal Cruickshank Brunt T/a Plus4 Insurance Solutions
Email: lyndal@plus4.co.nz
Mobile: 021 467 873
Services offered:

John Gaudion — John Gaudion Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: John Gaudion Ltd
Email: john@rmafinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 0274603832
Services offered:

Fiona Keenan — Keenan Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Keenan Financial Services Ltd
Email: fiona@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 03 418 1111
Mobile: 027 322 7799
Services offered:

Karl Moran — Wealth Protection Specialists Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: karl.moran@wealthprotection.co.nz
Mobile: 027 514 4495
Services offered:

Mike Tonks — R&G Consultants Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: R&G Consultants Ltd
Email: mike@rmafinancial.co.nz
Landline: 039274691
Mobile: 0212226443
Services offered:


Southland

Jozac Hillary — Plus4 Financial Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Plus4 Financial Services Limited
Email: Jozac@rmafinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 0274422512

Steve Oliver — Steve Oliver Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Steve Oliver Financial Services
Email: steve@sofs.co.nz
Landline: 03 214 6927
Mobile: 021 224 4134
Services offered:

Ronald Wilson — Mainland Insurance Brokers (Invercargill) Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: ron@mainlandinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 03 218 7388
Mobile: 027 434 1551
Services offered:


Tasman

Lynette Johns — Bradley Nuttall Nelson Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Bradley Nuttall Nelson Ltd
Email: lynette@bnl.co.nz
Landline: 03 539 4240
Mobile: 027 432 7268
Services offered:


Waikato

Pankaj Bangarh — Smart Life Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Smart Life Financial Services Ltd
Email: pankaj@smartlife.co.nz
Mobile: 021 666 275
Services offered:

Dorne Goss — Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd (trading as Share)

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd (trading as Share)
Email: dorne.goss@sharenz.com
Landline: 073470388
Mobile: 0210474000
Services offered:

Jason Hennessey — InsuranceBASE

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: InsuranceBASE
Email: jason@insurancebase.co.nz
Landline: 07 839 0244
Mobile: 021 735 905
Services offered:

Fiona Judd — Fiona Judd - Investment Fiduciary

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Fiona Judd - Investment Fiduciary
Email: fiona@fionajudd.co.nz
Landline: 07 8380795
Mobile: 0274191124
Services offered:

John Robinson — Lifescan Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: johnrobinson@lifescan.co.nz
Landline: 0800 020 120
Mobile: 021 487 090
Services offered:

Craig Singer — InsuranceBASE

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: InsuranceBASE
Email: craig@insurancebase.co.nz
Landline: 07 839 0244
Mobile: 021 296 8348
Services offered:


Wellington

Damian Alexander — Plus4 Financial Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Plus4 Financial Services Limited
Email: damian@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 04 385 8448
Mobile: 021 904 911
Services offered:

Marcus Cranfield — Cranfield Insurance & Investments

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: marcus@cranfieldinvestments.co.nz
Landline: (04) 472 1170
Mobile: 021 728 178
Services offered:

Thurl Gibbs — Sydcam Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Sydcam Ltd
Email: thurlgibbs@gmail.com
Landline: 049761099
Mobile: 021952088
Services offered:

Neil Henderson — Vantage NZ Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: neil.h@vantagenz.co.nz
Landline: 04 499 8828
Mobile: 027 222 6838
Services offered:

Will Hill — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: will@compasslife.co.nz
Mobile: 027 717 6540
Services offered:

Ian Jordan — Jordan Financial Planning Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: ian@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 570 2589
Services offered:

Chris MacKay — MacKay Financial Advice and Solutions

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: MacKay Financial Advice and Solutions
Email: chrism@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 570 2233
Services offered:

Penelope Mason — Wellington Risk Management Specialists

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Wellington Risk Management Specialists
Email: penny@riskmanagement.net.nz
Landline: 04 298 6519
Mobile: 027 457 1142

Tony McCombs — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: tony@compasslife.co.nz
Landline: 04 212 6916
Mobile: 021 049 0659
Services offered:

Mark Ogden — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: mark@compasslife.co.nz
Landline: 04 586 7837
Mobile: 027 456 2756
Services offered:

Barry Osborne — Financial Risk Solutions

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Financial Risk Solutions
Email: barry@frs.net.nz
Landline: 027 232 7499
Mobile: 027 232 7449
Services offered:

Gary Peters — Kapiti Insurance Service Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Kapiti Insurance Service Ltd
Email: gary@kapitiinsurance.co
Landline: 04 298 1332
Mobile: 027 224 5261
Services offered:

Samuel Rees-Thomas — Rees-Thomas Financial Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Rees-Thomas Financial Services Limited
Email: samuel@rtfs.nz
Mobile: 027 334 4812
Services offered:

Steve Sale — Steve Sale Insurance Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Steve Sale Insurance Ltd
Email: steve@ssinsure.co.nz
Landline: 06 370 1904
Mobile: 027 410 8534
Services offered:

Toni Stout — Toni Stout Insurance & Mortgages

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: toni@tsim.co.nz
Landline: 06 357 3177
Mobile: 021 277 0309
Services offered:

Deborah Wall — DWL Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: DWL Ltd
Email: deb@theinsurancelady.co.nz
Landline: 0800 883 377
Mobile: 027 788 3377
Services offered:

Dave Wells — Wells Everett Wynn Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Wells Everett Wynn Limited
Email: dave@wew.co.nz
Landline: 04 387 9982
Mobile: 027 450 8518
Services offered:


West Coast

John Wood — John Wood and Associates Ltd.

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: john@investmenthouse.co.nz
Landline: 03 768 6009
Mobile: 027 452 4913
Services offered: