Search

Calvin Twigg — Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd t/a SHARE

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: calvin.twigg@sharenz.com
Mobile: 0273995551
Services offered:


Auckland

Andy Charles — Andrew Charles Insurance and Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: Andycharles17@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 757 472
Services offered:

Grant Cleary — Cleary Wealth Management

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Cleary Wealth Management
Email: grant@cleary.co.nz
Landline: 09 379 5507
Mobile: 021 928 548
Services offered:

Nick Crawford — The Private Office

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: nick@theprivateoffice.co.nz
Landline: 09 303 1297
Mobile: 021 262 6674
Services offered:

Steve Deeble — LifeCo Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: LifeCo Limited
Email: steve@lifeco.net.nz
Landline: 0212463910
Mobile: 0212463910
Services offered:

Patrick Fogarty — The Private Office

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: The Private Office
Email: patrick@theprivateoffice.co.nz
Mobile: 0277260184
Services offered:

Christopher George — Lifeline Assured Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Lifeline Assured Limited
Email: chris@bridgefinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 021 0282 6357
Services offered:

Paul Greenwood — Accent Insurance Brokers Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Accent Insurance Brokers Limited
Email: Paul.Greenwood@accentinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 09 551 8873
Mobile: 027 479 7866
Services offered:

Johnny Gu — Prestige Insurance Broker Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: gzn1108@hotmail.com
Mobile: 021333562
Services offered:

Jaime James — SuperCity Insurance Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: SuperCity Insurance Ltd
Email: jaime@supercityinsurance.co.nz
Mobile: 021 527 069
Services offered:

Guy Kerr-Phillips — Winstone Partners

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Winstone Partners
Email: g.kerr-phillips@winstonepartners.co.nz
Mobile: +64212244596
Services offered:

Paul Kirschberg — Kirschberg Insurances Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: paulkg@xtra.co.nz
Landline: 09 489 9022
Mobile: 027 478 5265

Zoe Klomp — Pointer Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Pointer Ltd
Email: careteam@pointer.co.nz
Landline: 09 281 5418
Mobile: 021 194 2711
Services offered:

Dave Managh — Managh Investments Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Managh Investments Ltd
Email: dave@rmafinancial.co.nz
Landline: 027 688 8859
Mobile: 027 688 8859
Services offered:

Tashya Paul — SuperCity Insurance Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: SuperCity Insurance Ltd
Email: hello@supercityinsurance.co.nz
Mobile: 021 524 705
Services offered:

Zhenghong Qian — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Currey Financial Services Ltd
Email: joy@cfsfinancial.co.nz
Landline: 09 525 7022
Mobile: 021 889 656
Services offered:

William Sargent — Rutherford Rede Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Rutherford Rede Limited
Email: wsargent@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Landline: 09 361 4677
Mobile: 021 727 912
Services offered:

Royden Shotter — Echelon Advisers

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Echelon Advisers
Email: royden@echelonadvisers.co.nz
Landline: 09 281 2604
Mobile: 021 279 9898
Services offered:

NICHOLAS Temm — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Currey Financial Services Ltd
Email: nicholas@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Landline: 09 525 7022
Mobile: 027 231 3233
Services offered:

Jeff Tobin — Tobin Insurances Services Ltd T/A Tobin Insurance Services

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Tobin Insurances Services Ltd T/A Tobin Insurance Services
Email: jeff@tobininsuranceservices.co.nz
Landline: 09 412 5997
Mobile: 027 496 3144
Services offered:

Chris Tran — Rutherford Rede Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: ctran@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Landline: 093614672
Mobile: 0273588582
Services offered:

Jonathan Whorwood — Comprehensive Insurance Limited trading as Comprehensive Finance

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Comprehensive Insurance Limited trading as Comprehensive Finance
Email: info@comprehensivefinance.co.nz
Landline: 09 281 3543
Mobile: 022 670 1468
Services offered:

Jonathan Winstone — Winstone Partners

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: j.winstone@winstonepartners.co.nz
Landline: 09 529 1912
Mobile: 021 626 898
Services offered:

Christine ZHANG — Prestige Insurance Broker Services Limited

Email: christine@prestigeinsurance.co.nz
Landline: 09 27 55888
Mobile: 021 666 751
Services offered:


Bay Of Plenty

Marlon de Moulin — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: marlon@compasslife.co.nz
Mobile: 027 410 0664
Services offered:


Bay of Plenty

Frances Farrelly — Farrelly Life Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: frances@farrellylife.co.nz
Mobile: 021 251 8396
Services offered:

Steve Hart — Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd t/a SHARE

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: stevebhart1956@gmail.com
Landline: 07 5520107
Mobile: 0272815690
Services offered:


Bay Of Plenty

Dave La Pere — Kiwi Advisers

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Kiwi Advisers
Email: dave@kiwiadvisers.co.nz
Mobile: 021 276 5373
Services offered:


Bay of Plenty

Andrei Naidoo — Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd t/a SHARE

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: andrei.naidoo@sharenz.com
Mobile: 212777918
Services offered:

Mike Rainey — R F ADVISORY LIMITED

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: mike@rfadvisory.co.nz
Mobile: 0274837257
Services offered:


Canterbury

Haylee Davis — Sorted For Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Sorted For Life
Email: haylee@sortedforlife.co.nz
Landline: 03 688 4400
Mobile: 027 221 9444
Services offered:

Jaz Dosanjh — JD Life Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: jaz@jdlife.co.nz
Mobile: 0273858666
Services offered:

Melanie Flett — Canterbury Insurances Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Canterbury Insurances Ltd
Email: mel@canterburyinsurances.co.nz
Landline: 03 3570197
Mobile: 0272332019
Services offered:

Shiree Hembrow — Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited
Email: shiree.hembrow@ph.co.nz
Landline: 032880499
Mobile: 0272891563
Services offered:

David Jochem — Insure Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Insure Limited
Email: david@insureltd.co.nz
Landline: 03 339 4123
Mobile: 021 562 436
Services offered:

Brian Kilworth — Kilworth Holdings Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: brian@kilworth.co.nz
Landline: 03 307 8000
Mobile: 021 228 0018
Services offered:

Michelle Kinilau — Insure Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Insure Limited
Email: michelle@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 033394123
Mobile: 0275624366
Services offered:

Brennen Lewis — Xclusive Insurance Ltd T/A SHARE

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Xclusive Insurance Ltd T/A SHARE
Email: brennen.lewis@sharenz.com
Mobile: 0211557962
Services offered:

David Luke — Pilgrim Financial Services Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: pilgrimconsultants@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 0229 7560
Services offered:

Ona Mackonyte — Rede Advisers Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Rede Advisers Ltd
Email: ona_mackonyte@rede.co.nz
Landline: 03 964 4207
Mobile: 0224600224
Services offered:

Pam Millar — Insuresmart Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: pam@insuresmart.co.nz
Landline: 033570196
Mobile: 027 2754808
Services offered:

Mark O'Donnell — Canterbury Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Canterbury Financial Services
Email: mark@cfslimited.co.nz
Landline: 0508 237 583
Mobile: 027 435 6177
Services offered:

Hayden O'Donnell — Canterbury Financial Services

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Canterbury Financial Services
Email: hayden@cfslimited.co.nz
Landline: 03 313 9200
Mobile: 0273223832
Services offered:

Ewan Thompson — Central Insurance Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: ewan@central-insurance.co.nz
Landline: 03 347 7281
Mobile: 027 276 2376
Services offered:

Foster van Gruting — FVG Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: FVG Financial Services Ltd
Email: foster@fvginsure.co.nz
Mobile: 021 264 3553
Services offered:


Hawke's Bay

Jeremy Cole — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: jeremy.cole@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: 06 870 7050
Mobile: 027 481 9085
Services offered:

Sue Daulby — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: susan.daulby@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Services offered:

Anthony Floyd — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: anthony.floyd@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Mobile: 021 477 435
Services offered:

Ian Fraser — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: ian.fraser@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Mobile: 027 522 5311
Services offered:

Jo Husband — Stewart Group

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Stewart Group
Email: johanna@stewartgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 0273649352
Services offered:

Roseann McConnel — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: roseann.mcconnel@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: 068707050
Mobile: 021554147
Services offered:

Mike Murray — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: mike.murray@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: (06) 870 7050
Mobile: 027 244 6660
Services offered:

Hayley O'Brien — Cole Murray Group Ltd

Website: Cole Murray Group Ltd
Email: hayley.o'brien@colemurray.co.nz
Landline: 068707050
Mobile: 021477172
Services offered:


Manawatu-Wanganui

Mark Woolford — Woolford Insurance Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: mark.woolford@sharenz.com
Mobile: 021 246 4071
Services offered:


Nelson

Rob Blackmore — Blackard Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Blackard Ltd
Email: rob@bmorewealthy.co.nz
Landline: 03 545 8029
Mobile: 027 220 3940
Services offered:

Lynette Johns — Bradley Nuttall Nelson Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Bradley Nuttall Nelson Ltd
Email: lynette@bnl.co.nz
Landline: 03 539 4240
Mobile: 027 432 7268
Services offered:

Jason Kilworth — NZ Lifebrokers

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: jason@nzlifebrokers.co.nz
Landline: 03 943 7001
Mobile: 021 221 4065
Services offered:

Peter Ogilvie — Ogilvie Financial Solutions Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: peter.ogilvie@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 03 548 7979
Mobile: 027 447 7275
Services offered:

Peter Rickards — Six Step Financial Services Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Six Step Financial Services Limited
Email: peter@sixstep.co.nz
Landline: 03 548 2219
Mobile: 027 544 4558
Services offered:


Northland

Peggy Phillps — Top Half Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Top Half Financial Services Ltd
Email: peggy@thfs.co.nz
Landline: 09 430 2512
Mobile: 021 479 909
Services offered:


Otago

Jared Campbell — Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited
Email: jared.campbell@ph.co.nz
Landline: 034749703
Mobile: +6421999167
Services offered:

Lyndal Cruickshank Brunt — Lyndal Cruickshank Brunt T/a Plus4 Insurance Solutions

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Lyndal Cruickshank Brunt T/a Plus4 Insurance Solutions
Email: lyndal@plus4.co.nz
Mobile: 021 467 873
Services offered:

Rhodes Donald — Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited
Email: rhodes.donald@ph.co.nz
Landline: +64 3 4789735
Mobile: +64 27 223 8520
Services offered:

John Gaudion — John Gaudion Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: John Gaudion Ltd
Email: john@rmafinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 0274603832
Services offered:

Fiona Keenan — Keenan Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Keenan Financial Services Ltd
Email: fiona@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 03 418 1111
Mobile: 027 322 7799
Services offered:

Karl Moran — Wealth Protection Specialists Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: karl.moran@wealthprotection.co.nz
Landline: 03 470 1422
Mobile: 027 514 4495
Services offered:

Lisa Parata — Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Polson Higgs Wealth Management Limited
Email: lisa.parata@ph.co.nz
Mobile: 027 425 9290
Services offered:

Mike Tonks — RMA Financial Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: RMA Financial Ltd
Email: mike@rmafinancial.co.nz
Landline: 039274691
Mobile: 0212226443
Services offered:


Southland

Jozac Hillary — RMA Financial Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: RMA Financial Ltd
Email: Jozac@rmafinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 0274422512

Steve Oliver — Steve Oliver Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Steve Oliver Financial Services
Email: steve@sofs.co.nz
Landline: 03 214 6927
Mobile: 021 224 4134
Services offered:

Banny Singh — Yes Life Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Yes Life Ltd
Email: bannysingh67@hotmail.com
Landline: 0226897743
Mobile: 0226897743
Services offered:

Duncan Wait — Standalone Insurance Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Standalone Insurance Limited
Email: duncan@standaloneinsurance.nz
Mobile: 02102423020
Services offered:


Waikato

Jatin Bhai — InsuranceBASE Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: InsuranceBASE Ltd
Email: jatin@insurancebase.co.nz
Mobile: 021489372
Services offered:

Carey Church — Moneyworks NZ Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Moneyworks NZ Ltd
Email: carey@moneyworks.co.nz
Landline: 07 386 8621
Mobile: 025 240 8222
Services offered:

John Gatley — John Gatley & Associates Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: John Gatley & Associates Ltd
Email: 1johngatley@gmail.com
Landline: dont have one
Mobile: 021 2428539
Services offered:

Dorne Goss — Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd t/a SHARE

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Jim Dowsett & Associates Ltd t/a SHARE
Email: dorne.goss@sharenz.com
Landline: 073470388
Mobile: 0210474000
Services offered:

Adel Hattingh — LifeCovered Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: adel@lifecovered.nz
Mobile: 0226900821
Services offered:

Jason Hennessey — InsuranceBASE Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: InsuranceBASE Ltd
Email: jason@insurancebase.co.nz
Landline: 07 839 0244
Mobile: 021 735 905
Services offered:

Fiona Judd — Fiona Judd - Investment Fiduciary

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Fiona Judd - Investment Fiduciary
Email: fiona@fionajudd.co.nz
Landline: 07 8380795
Mobile: 0274191124
Services offered:

Moshe Malal — InsuranceBASE Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: InsuranceBASE Ltd
Email: moshe@insurancebase.co.nz
Landline: 078390244
Mobile: 0221647220
Services offered:

Pankaj Malik — Smart Life Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Smart Life Financial Services Ltd
Email: pankaj@smartlife.co.nz
Mobile: 021 666 275
Services offered:

Willi Olsen — LifeCovered Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: LifeCovered Ltd
Email: willi@lifecovered.nz
Landline: 0800259925
Mobile: 0278168783
Services offered:


Wellington

Damian Alexander — NZ Financial Brokers Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: NZ Financial Brokers Ltd
Email: damian@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 04 385 8448
Mobile: 021 904 911
Services offered:

Marcus Cranfield — Cranfield Insurance & Investments

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: marcus@cranfieldinvestments.co.nz
Landline: (04) 472 1170
Mobile: 021 728 178
Services offered:

Thurl Gibbs — Sydcam Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Sydcam Ltd
Email: thurl@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 049761099
Mobile: 021952088
Services offered:

Neil Henderson — Vantage NZ Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: neil.h@vantagenz.co.nz
Landline: 04 499 8828
Mobile: 027 222 6838
Services offered:

Luke Hodgson — Jordan Financial Planning Ltd

Website: Jordan Financial Planning Ltd
Email: luke@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 560 2559
Mobile: 0273906628
Services offered:

Ian Jordan — Jordan Financial Planning Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: ian@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 570 2589
Services offered:

Chris MacKay — MacKay Financial Advice and Solutions

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: MacKay Financial Advice and Solutions
Email: chrism@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 570 2233
Services offered:

Tony McCombs — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: tony@compasslife.co.nz
Landline: 04 212 6916
Mobile: 021 049 0659
Services offered:

Bruce McGechan — Bruce McGechan

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Bruce McGechan
Email: bruce@mcgechan.co.nz
Landline: 04-499-6843
Mobile: 021-245-8881
Services offered:

Mark Ogden — Compass Life

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Compass Life
Email: mark@compasslife.co.nz
Landline: 04 586 7837
Mobile: 027 456 2756
Services offered:

Amy Purcell — AFP 2020 LIMITED

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: AFP 2020 LIMITED
Email: amy@policywise.co.nz
Mobile: 0272470781
Services offered:

Samuel Rees-Thomas — Rees-Thomas Financial Services Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Rees-Thomas Financial Services Limited
Email: samuel@rtfs.nz
Mobile: 027 334 4812
Services offered:

Steve Sale — Steve Sale Insurance Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Steve Sale Insurance Ltd
Email: steve@ssinsure.co.nz
Landline: 06 370 1904
Mobile: 027 410 8534
Services offered:

Robbie Schneider — Succession First

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Succession First
Email: robbie@successionfirst.co.nz
Landline: 04 939 6748
Mobile: 021 722 974
Services offered:

Ailsa Taylor — Retirement Taylor Made Ltd

Email: retirementtaylormade@gmail.com
Landline: 043848555
Mobile: 0274402723
Services offered:

Grant Uridge — Sydcam Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Sydcam Ltd
Email: grant@plus4.co.nz
Landline: 04 976 1099
Mobile: 274488689
Services offered:

Hans van der Wilt — Blue Canoe Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: hans@bluecanoe.co.nz
Mobile: 027 230 1045
Services offered:

Deborah Wall — DWL Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: DWL Ltd
Email: deb@theinsurancelady.co.nz
Landline: 0800 883 377
Mobile: 027 788 3377
Services offered:

Dave Wells — Wells Everett Wynn Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: Wells Everett Wynn Limited
Email: dave@wew.co.nz
Landline: 04 387 9982
Mobile: 027 450 8518
Services offered:

Calder Woodfield — Policywise Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: Policywise Limited
Email: calder@policywise.co.nz
Landline: 0210434249
Mobile: 0210434249
Services offered:


West Coast

John Wood — John Wood and Associates Ltd.

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: john@investmenthouse.co.nz
Landline: 03 768 6009
Mobile: 027 452 4913
Services offered: